Viljandi mnt 82, 61708 Tartumaa

Address

+372 7 300 053 

Phone

+372 7 300 051

Fax

info@alpter.ee

Email

Contact




The business of Alpter Group has founded in June 1997. Since 1999 we mainly offer international and domestic transport services with heavy vehicles.

The main part of our work is transport services in Estonia. We serve our customers with wooden pellet and bulk material with tip lorry trailers and "walking floor" trailers. We also provide transportation of pallets and sawn timber with tautliner semitrailers. We are open to all new co-operation offers.

Directions for international transport are both to Europe and Russia, as well within Europe trailers’ transport. Our machine park consists of 79 DAF trucks that fit EURO 5 and EURO 6 requirements and 77 different types of trailers (Benalu, Knapen, Schmitz, Mega, Krone).

Our team

Alar Parv

manager

+372 502 9299

alar@alpter.ee

Kertu Hein

office manager - personal

+372 5691 6560

kontor@alpter.ee

Marek Kirsipuu

Estonian transport (bulk materials)

+372 5645 4250

hake@alpter.ee

Jüri Štšerbakov

Estonian transport (bulk materials)

+372 5684 2055

hake@alpter.ee

Irina Dõhne

Estonian transport (tauliner) and Russian transport

+372 5667 0140

tent@alpter.ee

Rando Kübar

international transport in Europe

+372 5698 0113

rando@alpter.ee

Aleksei Babkov

international transport in Europe

+372 5629 1310

aleksei@alpter.ee

Vahur Torop

technical manager

+372 5665 5588

vahur@alpter.ee

Jaanus Reinberg

technical manager

+372 5648 2582

tehnika@alpter.ee

Marge Vanem

chief accountant

+372 730 0052

marge@alpter.ee

Velge Nael

accountant

+372 730 0052

velge@alpter.ee

Svetlana Mohhareva

assistant

+372 730 0053

svetlana@alpter.ee

Jekaterina Kübar

assistant

+372 5647 2241

jekaterina@alpter.ee

Jekaterina Olhovikova

assistant

+372 5647 3660

katerina@alpter.ee

Karin Teniste

+372 5909 3542

karin@alpter.ee

Contact

Feel free to contact us and we’ll find the best solution for you

Email again: