Viljandi mnt 82, 61708 Tartumaa

Address

+372 7 300 053 

Phone

+372 7 300 051

Fax

info@alpter.ee

Email

Contact




The business of Alpter Group has founded in June 1997. Since 1999 we mainly offer international and domestic transport services with heavy vehicles and mine gravel.

The main part of our work is transport services in Estonia. We serve our customers with wooden pellet and bulk material with tip lorry trailers and "walking floor" trailers. We also provide transportation of pallets and sawn timber with tautliner semitrailers. We are open to all new co-operation offers.

Directions for international transport are both to Europe and Russia, as well within Europe trailers’ transport. Our machine park consists of 79 DAF trucks that fit EURO 5 and EURO 6 requirements and 77 different types of trailers (Benalu, Knapen, Schmitz, Mega, Krone).

Since July 2010 we sell natural gravel, crushed gravel, crushed stone and earthstroke in Tartu country, Laeva municipality Lõhmuse gravel mining.

Our team

Alar Parv

manager

+372 50 29 299

alar@alpter.ee

Elina Võsu

office manager/personal

+372 56 916 560, +372 7 300 053

elina@alpter.ee

Andre Vulf

Estonian transport (bulk materials)

+372 56 842 055

hake@alpter.ee

Irina Dõhne

Estonian transport (tauliner)

+372 56 670 140

tent@alpter.ee

Jelena Rõbnikova

Russian transport

+372 56 473 660

jelena@alpter.ee

Rando Kübar

international transport and transport within Europe

+372 56 980 113

rando@alpter.ee

Vahur Torop

technical manager

+372 56 655 588

vahur@alpter.ee

Viktor Vider

technical manager

+372 56 482 582

viktor@alpter.ee

Marge Vanem

chief accountant

+372 7 300 052

marge@alpter.ee

Velge Nael

accountant

+372 7 300 052

velge@alpter.ee

Annika Vulf

assistant

+372 7 300 053

annika@alpter.ee

Svetlana Mohhareva

assistant

+372 7 300 053

svetlana@alpter.ee

Contact

Feel free to contact us and we’ll find the best solution for you

Email again: